Library Guides: Business: Management

Scholarly Management Articles

Human Resources Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Access literature on human resources, including articles, reports, and conference papers, supporting research on HR practices, theories, and workforce management. Effective May 13, EBSCO databases will debut new features and an updated design. Learn more.
Human Resources Abstracts is a bibliographic database covering all areas related to human resources, including human resource management, employee assistance and organizational behavior. It contains hundreds of thousands of records from industry-leading journals and magazines. Subjects include Personnel Management, Human Capital, Industrial Relations, Employee Motivation, Corporate culture, Recruitment, Affirmative Action Programs, and
Discrimination & Diversity
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Access full-text content from scholarly journals, trade publications, company profiles, industry reports, and magazines across business disciplines. Effective May 13, EBSCO databases will debut new features and an updated design. Learn more.
Access full-text articles from thousands of scholarly business journals, magazines, and trade journals from the fields of marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Plus company and industry profiles, SWOT analyses, country economic reports, financial data, and investment reports. This database includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals. Full-text non-journal content includes company profiles, informational records, case studies, industry reports, business executive interviews, working papers, and over 75,000 videos from the Associated Press.