Quick Links . . .
Health & Medicine Databases
- MEDLINE with Full Text This link opens in a new window
National Library of Medicine resource of over 5,600 biomedicine and health journals with coverage from 1946 to present. Includes links to full text articles and other related resources.
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
Covers over 35 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals back to 1946, with links to full text articles and other related resources.
Management & Business Databases
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from thousands of scholarly business journals, magazines, and trade journals from the fields of marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Plus company and industry profiles, SWOT analyses, country economic reports, financial data, and investment reports.
- Human Resources Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Human Resources Abstracts is a bibliographic database covering all areas related to human resources, including human resource management, employee assistance and organizational behavior. It contains hundreds of thousands of records from industry-leading journals and magazines.
Political Science Databases
- Political Science Complete This link opens in a new window
Political Science Complete is a full-text research database covering political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory and comparative politics. Access provided to more than 350full-text journals and thousands of conference papers, it is a valuable resource for political science researchers and government institutions.
- Public Affairs Index This link opens in a new window
Public Affairs Index is a bibliographic database covering all aspects of national and global public policy issues, including public health, the environment, housing, civil rights and international commerce. It includes thousands of indexed journals, conference papers, trade publications and government documents.
Psychology Databases
- APA PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
This collection is devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It includes more than five million records and access to more than 2200 journals. Coverage begins in 1972.
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a full-text database for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students. It provides access to more than 500 full-text psychology journals, including many indexed in APA PsycInfo, with a particular emphasis on child and adolescent psychology and counseling.
Race & Ethnic Studies Databases
- Race Relations Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Race Relations Abstracts includes abstracting for academic journals, books, periodicals and newspapers related to ethnic and racial studies.
Sociology Databases
- SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new window
SocINDEX with Full Text includes full text for more than 300 sociology journals dating back to 1908. It also includes full text for more than 700 books and 6,000 conference papers. Abstracts for more than 800 journals are available back to 1895.
Women's and Gender Studies Databases
- Gender Studies Database This link opens in a new window
Gender Studies Database provides indexing and abstracts covering the full spectrum of gender-related scholarship inside and outside academia. It indexes scholarly and popular publications including journals, books, conference papers and theses.
- Women's Studies International This link opens in a new window
Women’s Studies International is a bibliographic database for women’s studies and feminist research. Providing indexing and abstracts for more than 800 publications, it covers disciplines such as sociology, history, international relations and humanities.
