Business Librarian
Library Databases
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Find scholarly articles, magazines, books, and more from many academic disciplines. - Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from thousands of scholarly business journals, magazines, and trade journals from the fields of marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. - EconLit This link opens in a new window
Find journal articles, books, working papers, and more covering a wide range of topics in the field of economics. - IMF eLibrary This link opens in a new window
The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary provides direct access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools. - Public Affairs Index This link opens in a new window
Covers all aspects of national and global public policy issues, including public health, the environment, housing, civil rights and international commerce.
News Sources
Hitting paywalls online can be frustrating. Fortunately, UD subscribes to many news sources and can often help you find articles for free. Contact your business librarian or use the library chat for assistance.
- Access World News Research Collection This link opens in a new window
Articles from thousands of US and global news sources. Covers major news publications and newswires, including the Associated Press. - Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
Full text coverage for many regional, national, and international news papers.
- Financial TimesBritish daily newspaper that focuses on business and economic current affairs.
- New York Times Online This link opens in a new window
American daily news paper covering domestic, national, and international news. Click on this link to subscribe to NYT online using your UD credentials. - Wall Street Journal Online This link opens in a new window
Business-focused, international daily newspaper based in New York City. Click this link to subscribe to WSJ online using your UD credentials.
- Foreign AffairsAmerican magazine of international relations and U.S. foreign policy.
- Newsweek GlobalAmerican weekly news magazine featuring in-depth analysis, news and opinion about international issues, technology, business, culture and politics.
