International Business

Access full-text articles from thousands of scholarly business journals, magazines, and trade journals from the fields of marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Plus company and industry profiles, SWOT analyses, country economic reports, financial data, and investment reports. This database includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals. Full-text non-journal content includes company profiles, informational records, case studies, industry reports, business executive interviews, working papers, and over 75,000 videos from the Associated Press.

Comprehensive profiles for publicly traded companies including financial data, ratios, business segments, descriptions, sustainability and ESG information, SEC and annual filings, officers, directors, and analyst reports. Also provides country risk profiles and ICB Industry Reports. Quickly access a multitude of company, industry, index, ESG, and economic data views and reports. Search the following industries: technology, telecommunications, healthcare, financials, real estate, consumer discretionary, consumer staples, industrials, basic materials, energy, and utilities. Mergent Market Atlas will replace Mergent Online in 2025.

This intelligence database for security and threat analysis provides full-text articles, news feeds, reports, books, proprietary background information, images, journals, periodicals, and summaries covering regional conflict, terrorism, domestic security, and risk management options. It combines scholarly peer-reviewed journals with expert commentary from a variety of organizations, agencies, and publishers, and provides timely reviews of recent developments across the international political, military, economic, social and technical spectrum.

With four separate editions designed for research focused on the United States, Canadian provinces, the world's 200+ countries and territories, and a child-centered platform, CultureGrams provides country reports that deliver a unique perspective on daily life and culture, including the background, customs, and lifestyles of the world's people. In each report, explore fast facts, general attitudes and personal appearance, the land and climate, customs and courtesies, recreation and holidays, transportation and communications, and so much more about each country and territory. Reports are written and reviewed by in-country experts and are updated as new information becomes available. Explore multimedia features including a photo gallery, video gallery, slideshows, interviews, and tools such as a distance calculator and a currency converter.