Library Guides: International Business: Find Books

Search the Library Catalog

Advanced Search

Suggested Subject Headings

International business enterprises

Export marketing

International finance

Globalization

Business etiquette

eBook Collections

Routledge Handbooks
Up-to-date overviews of research in many fields; filter by subject to find reliable sources of information in economics, finance, business & industry, global development, and politics & international relations.

This database provides access to more than 6,000 full text e-books covering the humanities and social sciences, including politics and international relations, economics and finance, engineering and technology, language and literature, law, and many more.
Oxford Academic Books
Thousands of e-books from Oxford University Press and other academic publishers. Select Social Sciences from the Subject menu to locate books in the fields of business and management, economics, and regional and area studies.

Explore 50,000+ e-books and 500+ journals from Oxford University Press, University of California Press, NYU Press, and numerous other academic publishers. Titles are available for each of the OUP institutional book products: Financial and Banking Law; International Commercial Arbitration; International Commercial Law; Investment Claims; Oxford Clinical Psychology; Oxford Competition Law; Oxford Handbooks Online; Oxford Medicine Online; Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law; Oxford Scholarship Online; Private International Law; University Press Scholarship Online; and Very Short Introductions. Topics covered include medicine and health, science and mathematics, arts and humanities, social sciences, and law.
MIT Press Direct
Access the complete collection of more than 3,000 eBooks from MIT Press.

E-books are DRM-free, downloadable as chapter PDFs, with no simultaneous user limit. Access the complete collection of more than 3,900 e-books from MIT Press. Subject areas covered include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, information science, linguistics, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences. Dates of publication range from 1943 to the present. E-books are DRM-free, downloadable as chapter PDFs, with no simultaneous user limit.