Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH
Research and Collections Overview
Course Guides
Databases
eCommons
Get Research Help
Off-Campus Access
Library Guides
University Archives
U.S. Catholic Special Collection
SERVICES
Accessibility Assistance
Book a Librarian
Borrowing
Computers and Printing
Concourse D
Course Reserves
For Faculty
For Students
For Visitors
Leisure Reading
Library Services
Library Spaces
Library Instruction Program
Media Equipment
OhioLINK and Interlibrary Loan
Open Access Publishing Support
Poster Printing
Scholars' Commons
Story Studio
ABOUT
Our Story
Advisory Councils
Directions and Parking
Diversity, Equity and Inclusive Excellence
Employment
Events and Exhibits
Faculty and Staff
Give
Library Awards
Libraries Blog
Mission, Vision, and Values
Policies
HELP
MARIAN LIBRARY
UD Libraries
Library Guides
Course Guides
EDT 411/413/511/544: Social Studies Methods
First Grade
Search this Guide
Search
EDT 411/413/511/544: Social Studies Methods
Overview
History
Toggle Dropdown
Historical Thinking and Skills
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Geography
Toggle Dropdown
Spatial Thinking and Skills
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Government
Toggle Dropdown
Civic Participation and Skills
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Economics
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Book a Librarian
Email:
library@udayton.edu
Phone:
937-229-4234
Text us:
937-412-0023
Twitter:
@roeschlibrary
Build Your Understanding
Daily Life Through Trade
by
James M. Anderson
ISBN: 9780313363252
Publication Date: 2013
"Consumption" Entry from Gale Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History
"Currency" Entry from International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences
"Markets" Entry from International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences
"Markets" Entry from the Encyclopedia of Environment and Society
"Scarcity" Entry from Everyday Finance: Economics, Personal Money Management, and Entrepreneurship
Find Disciplinary Sources
"Banks" Entry from World Book Kids
"Money" Entry from World Book Kids
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Find materials for teachers and students under the For Teachers & Students tab, including online materials in Econ Lowdown plus more lessons and resources.
<<
Previous:
Kindergarten
Next:
Second Grade >>
chat loading...
