MKT 421

HarpWeek is a digital archive that offers comprehensive access to the complete run of Harper's Weekly, the influential American political magazine published from 1857 to 1916. This resource provides researchers, historians, and students with a wealth of primary source materials, including thousands of illustrations, articles, and political cartoons that document significant events and societal issues of the time. The database features advanced search capabilities, allowing users to explore content by date, keyword, and subject matter. Notably, it includes extensive coverage of the American Civil War, showcasing visual and written narratives that shaped public opinion. HarpWeek serves as an essential tool for understanding 19th-century American culture, politics, and history through the lens of one of the era's most prominent publications.

This archive provides access to every page of The New Yorker going back to its first issue in 1925. This weekly magazine provides a mix of reporting on national and international politics and culture, profiles of people, humor and cartoons, fiction and poetry, and reviews and criticism of books, movies, theatre, classical and popular music, television, art, and fashion.

LIFE Magazine is the treasured photographic magazine that chronicled the 20th Century. This digital archive of the magazine published by Time, Inc. from November 1936 to December 2000 covers national and international events and topical news, as told through documentary photographs and informative captions. Users can browse, search, and view photos of people and events and freely share, print, and post images for personal use.

This archive provides access to every page of The New Yorker going back to its first issue in 1925. This weekly magazine provides a mix of reporting on national and international politics and culture, profiles of people, humor and cartoons, fiction and poetry, and reviews and criticism of books, movies, theatre, classical and popular music, television, art, and fashion.

LIFE Magazine is the treasured photographic magazine that chronicled the 20th Century. This digital archive of the magazine published by Time, Inc. from November 1936 to December 2000 covers national and international events and topical news, as told through documentary photographs and informative captions. Users can browse, search, and view photos of people and events and freely share, print, and post images for personal use.

This archive provides access to every page of The New Yorker going back to its first issue in 1925. This weekly magazine provides a mix of reporting on national and international politics and culture, profiles of people, humor and cartoons, fiction and poetry, and reviews and criticism of books, movies, theatre, classical and popular music, television, art, and fashion.