Sustainable Business

Business Abstracts with Full Text is a comprehensive online database that provides indexing and full-text articles covering all areas of business. It offers access to a wide range of scholarly business journals, including peer-reviewed publications, focusing on topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. The database includes over 600,000 corporate names, making it a valuable resource for company research. Users can access current and historical business information, with coverage dating back to 1886 for some publications. The database features a variety of content types, including academic journals, trade publications, magazines, and reports. It also provides access to investment research reports, industry analyses, market research reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Business Abstracts with Full Text serves as an essential tool for business students, researchers, and professionals seeking in-depth information and analysis across various business disciplines.

Access full-text articles from thousands of scholarly business journals, magazines, and trade journals from the fields of marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Plus company and industry profiles, SWOT analyses, country economic reports, financial data, and investment reports. This database includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals. Full-text non-journal content includes company profiles, informational records, case studies, industry reports, business executive interviews, working papers, and over 75,000 videos from the Associated Press.

Produced by the American Economic Association (AEA), this academic literature abstracting database indexes scholarly English language journals, dissertations, working papers, and books in the field of economics. It encompasses a variety of subjects, including capital markets, county studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics, and more. EconLit covers material dating back to 1969 and includes the full-text of book reviews published in the Journal of Economic Literature since 1993. This is the electronic continuation of the print publication "Journal of Economic Abstracts."

This full-text database for environmental studies provides top environment journals and monographs and an environmental thesaurus. Topics covered include ecosystem ecology; energy; environmental law, policy, & technology; geography; marine & freshwater science; natural resources; pollution & waste management; renewable energy sources; the social impact of the environment; and urban planning.

This database provides an index of publications on the environmental impact of human activity. Subjects covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, recycling, renewable energy, and sustainable agriculture. GreenFile deals with connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines, such as agriculture, education, law, policy, health, and technology. It includes indexing, citations, and abstracts for scholarly journals, government sources, and general interest sources. A small amount of full-text content is included.

This comprehensive database serves as a vital resource for risk management professionals, strategic planners, and business students. It offers a wide array of full-text content covering various aspects of risk management, including credit, liquidity, operational, event, and market risk. The database provides access to books, journals, reports, and summaries, enabling users to stay informed about the latest trends, strategies, and best practices in risk management. Its content supports decision-making processes, risk evaluation, and the development of effective risk mitigation strategies. The resource is designed to cater to the needs of professionals across different industries, offering insights into both general risk management principles and industry-specific challenges. By providing up-to-date information and analysis, it helps users identify potential risks, assess their impact, and develop appropriate response strategies