Articles
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Offers extensive full-text content from scholarly journals, trade publications, and magazines across business disciplines, as well as company profiles, industry reports, and market research reports.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window
Coverage of journals in communication studies, including journalism, mass media, speech, linguistics, communicative disorders, & advertising. Access provided to more than 180 full-text journals.
- Political Science Complete This link opens in a new window
Political Science Complete is a full-text research database covering political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory and comparative politics. Access provided to more than 350full-text journals and thousands of conference papers, it is a valuable resource for political science researchers and government institutions.
- SBRnet This link opens in a new window
Featuring the Sports Market Analytics Platform, this resource is a comprehensive platform of nationwide sports business analytics, using syndicated and custom proprietary research for professional and college sports, as well as sports participation and equipment sales information. Data is driven from consumer research, industry reports, and licensed industry articles.
- Consumer Health Complete - EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
Consumer Health Complete is designed to help users gain an overall understanding of key topics across the health and wellness spectrum — from mainstream medicine to complementary, holistic and integrated medicine. Content includes more than 400 full-text journals, 2600 health reports, and 340 reference books.
- Education Research Complete This link opens in a new window
Contains over 1,200 journals and 500 books on education from early childhood to higher education.
