Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Applied Science & Technology with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Contains scientific and technical publications on applied science specialties.
CINAHL Plus w/FT (nursing & allied health) This link opens in a new window
Covers English-language journals in the fields of nursing and allied health.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers the literature of computing and applied sciences disciplines. Provides indexing and abstracts for over 1,900 academic journals, & professional publications. Many in Full text.
Engineering Source This link opens in a new window
Covers journal articles and conference proceedings in mechanical, civil, environmental, electrical, optics, and other engineering disciplines.
IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
Electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics research articles, conference proceedings, standards, and books.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Covers over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals back to 1946, with links to full text articles and other related resources.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
A citation database with multidisciplinary coverage in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Includes international proceedings coverage for over 120,000 conferences.