Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH
Research and Collections Overview
Course Guides
Databases
eCommons
Get Research Help
Off-Campus Access
Library Guides
University Archives
U.S. Catholic Special Collection
SERVICES
Accessibility Assistance
Book a Librarian
Borrowing
Computers and Printing
Concourse D
Course Reserves
For Faculty
For Students
For Visitors
Leisure Reading
Library Services
Library Spaces
Library Instruction Program
Media Equipment
OhioLINK and Interlibrary Loan
Open Access Publishing Support
Poster Printing
Scholars' Commons
Story Studio
ABOUT
Our Story
Advisory Councils
Directions and Parking
Diversity, Equity and Inclusive Excellence
Employment
Events and Exhibits
Faculty and Staff
Give
Library Awards
Libraries Blog
Mission, Vision, and Values
Policies
HELP
MARIAN LIBRARY
UD Libraries
Library Guides
Subject Guides
Health & Sports Sciences
Topic Starters
Search this Guide
Search
Health & Sports Sciences
Introduction
Topic Starters
Find Books
Find Articles
Find Statistics & Data
Citing Your Sources
Other Resources
Contact Roesch Library
Email:
library@udayton.edu
Phone:
937-229-4234
Text us:
937-412-0023
Twitter:
@roeschlibrary
Book a Librarian
Dictionary of food and nutrition
by
David A. Bender
ISBN: 0199234876
Oxford companion to the body
by
Colin Blakemore and Sheila Jennett
ISBN: 019852403X
The Gale Encyclopedia of Diets
by
Jacqueline L. Longe (Editor)
ISBN: 9781414429946
Publication Date: 2007-11-01
Food in Context
by
Brenda Wilmoth Lerner
ISBN: 9781414486550
Publication Date: 2011-07-01
Encyclopedia of Sports Management and Marketing
by
Mark Dodds (Editor); Linda E. Swayne (Editor)
ISBN: 1412973821
Publication Date: 2011-08-08
<<
Previous:
Introduction
Next:
Find Books >>
chat loading...
Dictionary of food and nutrition by ISBN: 0199234876
Oxford companion to the body by ISBN: 019852403XDictionary of food and nutrition by Oxford companion to the body by 
