Contact Roesch Library
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary resource that includes journals, magazines, books, reports and proceedings. Contains over 10,000 titles, some coverage from 1880s to the present.
- APA PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
This collection is devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It includes more than five million records and access to more than 2200 journals. Coverage begins in 1972.
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Articles from thousands of scholarly business journals, magazines, and trade journals (such as PRWeek), plus company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry research reports, and country profiles. - Communication & Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window
Coverage of journals in communication studies, including journalism, mass media, speech, linguistics, communicative disorders, & advertising. Access provided to more than 180 full-text journals.
- Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text This link opens in a new window
This database is focused on researchers of film and television. It provides full text resources from both scholarly and popular sources. Holdings include full-text access to more than 80 journals.
- Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Large database of citations from papers, reports and books.
- Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
Provides full text for more than 500 regional, national & international newspapers. Also contains transcripts from CBS News, CNN, FOX News, and NPR.
- SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new window
SocINDEX with Full Text includes full text for more than 300 sociology journals dating back to 1908. It also includes full text for more than 700 books and 6,000 conference papers. Abstracts for more than 800 journals are available back to 1895.
- UDiscover This link opens in a new window
A search tool that lets you retrieve all types of research sources with one search. If you're looking for a variety of sources on your topic, or you're just getting started, UDiscover can help you access more information at once than ever before. It has a Google-like relevancy ranking, but helps you locate scholarly resources.
