SSC 200: Ambrosius

Women’s Studies International is a bibliographic database for women’s studies and feminist research. Providing indexing and abstracts for more than 800 publications, it covers disciplines such as sociology, history, international relations and humanities.

SocINDEX with Full Text includes full text for more than 300 sociology journals dating back to 1908. It also includes full text for more than 700 books and 6,000 conference papers. Abstracts for more than 800 journals are available back to 1895.

Political Science Complete is a full-text research database covering political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory and comparative politics. Access provided to more than 350full-text journals and thousands of conference papers, it is a valuable resource for political science researchers and government institutions.

Public Affairs Index is a bibliographic database covering all aspects of national and global public policy issues, including public health, the environment, housing, civil rights and international commerce. It includes thousands of indexed journals, conference papers, trade publications and government documents.

Peace Research Abstracts is a bibliographic database for peace and conflict resolution research. It indexes thousands of journal articles and other sources covering peace-related topics, including nonviolence, war, international affairs and peace psychology. Beyond journal articles and monographs, this database indexes valuable scholarly papers, government documents, speeches, international research studies and fugitive materials.