Library Guides: Physics: Find Handbooks

Handbooks

Springer Nature Link
Access Springer Nature's online collection of journals, e-books, reference works, and protocols across a vast range of disciplines in the physical sciences and humanities.
As part of Springer Nature, SpringerLink delivers fast access to the depth and breadth of their online collection of journals, e-books, reference works, and protocols across a vast range of subject disciplines, including biological sciences, business & management, chemistry, computer science, earth & environmental sciences, health science, humanities & social sciences, materials science, mathematics, physics & astronomy, statistics, and technology & engineering.
ASM Handbooks Online
Access materials properties, processing, and performance information, featuring a wide range of ASM handbooks for research and engineering applications.
The ASM Handbook is a comprehensive and authoritative guide to the structure, properties, processing, performance, and evaluation of metals and nonmetallic engineering materials. This reference source contains all of the data and information from 24 volumes of the ASM Handbook series; as well as the two ASM Desk Editions. These volumes provide information and data about the selection, processing, performance, and analysis of structural metals and nonmetallic engineering materials. ASM Handbooks Online features full text searching, navigation, and linking over all volumes of the ASM Handbook from one point of access.