Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
APA PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
Psychological literature coverage includes journals, books, dissertations and technical reports, with coverage from 1872.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Articles from thousands of scholarly business journals, magazines, and trade journals, plus company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry research reports, and country profiles.
Communication & Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window
Coverage of journals in communication studies, including journalism, mass media, speech, linguistics, communicative disorders, & advertising.
ERIC This link opens in a new window
Authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Contains records and links to hundreds of thousands of full-text documents, including journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, dissertations and policy papers.
Gender Studies This link opens in a new window
Covers academic journals, newspapers, and books on gender-engaged scholarship.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Includes archives of over one thousand leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Also includes selected monographs. Limited recent content.
Political Science Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides full text for journal articles, reference books and monographs, and conference papers, including those of the International Political Science Association.
ProQuest This link opens in a new window
From business and political science to literature and psychology, access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. Searches across all 17 of UD's ProQuest database subscriptions.
Race Relations Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Covers resources on the social, political and economic relations between races and ethnicities.
SocINDEX This link opens in a new window
Sociology research database of full text journal articles, books, and conference papers.
Women's Studies International This link opens in a new window
Covers women and feminist studies research scholarship from journals, newspapers, newsletters, bulletins, books, proceedings, dissertations, NGO studies, web sites, and grey literature.