Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Art Full Text This link opens in a new window
Indexes over 400 international art periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins. Coverage from 1985 to present.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index This link opens in a new window
Indexes 1,600 of the world's leading arts and humanities journals. It also indexes individually selected, relevant items from over 6,000 major science and social science journals.
Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Index and abstracts to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada). with links to full text where available.
Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides coverage of all aspects of the humanities, with worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Includes archives of over one thousand leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Also includes selected monographs. Limited recent content.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Covers literature, languages, folklore, and linguistics. Indexes books and articles from 1921 to date with links to some full text.
Project Muse This link opens in a new window
An interdisciplinary collection of over 400 high quality, scholarly journals in the humanities, arts, and social sciences.
ProQuest This link opens in a new window
From business and political science to literature and psychology, access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. Searches across all 17 of UD's ProQuest database subscriptions.
Religion and Philosophy Collection This link opens in a new window
Offers full text citations from journals in theology and philosophical studies.