DATABASES
- Bibliography of Asian Studies This link opens in a new window
This resource includes over 900,000 records for Western-language research on East, Southeast, and South Asia published from 1971 to the present.
- Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies This link opens in a new window
A bibliographic index of research, policy and scholarly discourse on the countries and people of the Middle East, Central Asia and North Africa. It contains hundreds of thousands of records and coverage spanning over a century.
- Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Index and abstracts to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada). with links to full text where available. Access to more than 2000 titles with open access and full-text where available.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Archive of over 12 million full-text articles, books, images (additional resources now included from Artstor), and primary sources in 75 disciplines. Limited recent content.
- Index Islamicus This link opens in a new window
An international bibliography of publications in European languages covering the history, beliefs, societies, and literature of the Muslim world. Coverage from 1906.
- Jewish Studies Source This link opens in a new window
Jewish Studies Source is a full-text database offering a multidisciplinary view of Jewish civilization, from its historical origins to the present. It provides hundreds of publications devoted to Jewish studies, including scholarly journals, magazines, books, monographs, biographies and more. More than 80 full-text journals are available.
