Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH
Archives and Special Collections
Course Guides
Course Reserves
Databases
Digital Collections and eCommons
Government Documents
Off-Campus Access
Research Guides
Search OhioLINK
Theses and Dissertations
SERVICES
Accessibility Assistance
Borrowing
Computers and Printing
Concourse D
Course Reserves
For Faculty
For Visitors
Leisure Reading
Library Instruction Program
Library Services
Library Spaces
OhioLINK and Interlibrary Loan
Media Equipment and Kindles
New Flyers
Poster Printing
Roesch Releases
Scholars' Commons
Story Studio
Study Spaces
ABOUT
Welcome
Advisory Council
Directions and Parking
Diversity, Equity and Inclusive Excellence
Employment
Events and Exhibits
Faculty and Staff
Give
Mission, Vision, and Values
Library Awards
Library News
Policies
Publications
HELP
MARIAN LIBRARY
UD Libraries
Library Guides
Course Guides
BIO 299
Picking a Topic
Search this Guide
Search
BIO 299
Introduction
Picking a Topic
Finding Journal Articles
Finding Career Info
Citation Management
Online news and Blogs
Scientopia
Scientopia is a new kind of on-line science blogging community.
Genomes Unzipped
Field of Science
PLoS Blogs
CENtral Science Blogs
Science News
Biweekly news magazine covers important and emerging research in all fields of science.
PhysOrg.com
Comprehensive daily coverage of science-, technology-, and medical-related news.
Live Science
TechCrunch
"reports on the latest news across the digital technology industry"
Science Podcast
60-second podcasts, broadcast weekly, in six topic areas: Science, Mind, Earth, Space, Tech, and Health
ScienceDaily
Loading ...
NPR Science Friday
Loading ...
New York Times: Science
Loading ...
New York Times: Health
Loading ...
Scientific American: Biology
Loading ...
<<
Previous:
Introduction
Next:
Finding Journal Articles >>
Online news and Blogs
Scientopia
Scientopia is a new kind of on-line science blogging community.
Genomes Unzipped
Field of Science
PLoS Blogs
CENtral Science Blogs
Science News
Biweekly news magazine covers important and emerging research in all fields of science.
PhysOrg.com
Comprehensive daily coverage of science-, technology-, and medical-related news.
Live Science
TechCrunch
"reports on the latest news across the digital technology industry"
Science Podcast
60-second podcasts, broadcast weekly, in six topic areas: Science, Mind, Earth, Space, Tech, and Health
chat loading...
