STEM Research For Social Change 2024

A search tool that lets you retrieve all types of research sources with one search. If you're looking for a variety of sources on your topic, or you're just getting started, UDiscover can help you access more information at once than ever before. It has a Google-like relevancy ranking, but helps you locate scholarly resources.

A citation database with multidisciplinary coverage in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Contains over 150 million records. Includes international proceedings coverage for over 120,000 conferences.

Engineering Source is intended for researchers across all engineering disciplines, including biomedical, civil, electrical, mechanical, environmental and software. It includes more than 1500 full-text engineering journals, magazines and trade publications, plus books, conference papers and more.

The American Energy Society is the largest association for energy professionals, including over 135,000 members in every field and sector in academia, national laboratories, government, and industry in the United States and internationally. Content includes various publications and reports, meetings and conferences proceedings, and services intended to support energy research. Note: You must create an account on the American Energy Society site using an @udayton.edu email address to activate your membership.

This collection provides access to around 40 ASME-supported journals and publications dating back to 1880.

This is the repository industry standards and technical information produced by ASTM International. Content includes books, articles, technical papers, and conference proceedings.

Chemical Abstracts literature from 1902 to the present. For UD students, staff & faculty only. UDRI employees are not eligible to use this database. New Users must register for an account with their UD email address.

Full-text articles from thousands of scholarly business journals, magazines, and trade journals from the fields of marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Plus company and industry profiles, SWOT analyses, country economic reports, financial data, and investment reports.

This resource includes IEEE conference papers, journals, books, and technical standards on covering electrical engineering, computer science and electronics research from 1988 to the present. All content published since 1988 available in full text.

Presents a collection of journal articles & book chapters published by Elsevier. Subjects include physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and humanities. All abstracts are available, but only subscribed content is full text.

This is a collection of the regulatory standards for water quality produced by the Environmental Protection Agency. All resources are freely available.