Article Databases
- APA PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
This collection is devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It includes more than five million records and access to more than 2200 journals. Coverage begins in 1972.
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from thousands of scholarly business journals, magazines, and trade journals from the fields of marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Plus company and industry profiles, SWOT analyses, country economic reports, financial data, and investment reports.
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Covers English-language journals in the fields of nursing and allied health. Full-text access provided to more than 270 journals.
- Food Science Source This link opens in a new window
Food Science Source is an extensive full-text database designed to support the research needs of the food industry. It provides more than 700 full-text journals, monographs, magazines and trade publications, plus food industry and market reports. Subjects include food processing, safety, service, shipping and innovation. - PubMed This link opens in a new window
Covers over 35 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals back to 1946, with links to full text articles and other related resources.
- SPORTDiscus w/Full Text This link opens in a new window
SPORTDiscus with Full text provides access to more than 200 full-text sports medicine journals. Coverage for some journals dates to 1981.
