SET 101: Scachitti

This resource provides concise and original introductions to a diverse range of subject areas, written by expert authors who combine facts, analysis, new insights, and enthusiasm to make challenging topics readable. Browsable subject areas include Arts & Humanities, Law, Medicine & Health, Science & Mathematics, and Social Sciences. Search books, chapters, images, front matter, and end matter.

This platform contains full-text World Book Encyclopedia articles, primary source collections, an atlas, a citation builder, a dictionary, educator tools, government websites, interactive maps, resource guides, timelines, world newspapers, and world resources. Text is in English, French, and Spanish.

This collection of technology and business resources provides access to materials from over 200 publishers, including O'Reilly, Adobe, Cisco, McGraw-Hill, Microsoft, Pearson, and Wiley. It includes over 40,000 e-books, 2,000 audiobooks, 6,000 videos, self-paced courses, and curated topical playlists of content. Subjects covered include computer science, artificial intelligence (AI) & machine learning; business; career development; cybersecurity; data engineering & data science; design; programming languages; mobile, software, technology, and web development; and more.

This online library has hundreds of reference titles for multi-disciplinary research, including subject-specific biographical sources, directories, encyclopedias, and other reference sources related to American and world history, biography, health, arts, business, travel, religion, and multicultural studies.