Google Scholar Case Law
Select Case Law in Google Scholar to narrow your search. Note that the citation will be shown in green beneath the case name.
Cases & Legal Journals
- HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
Online searchable, legal research collection includes Law Journal Library of U.S. and foreign titles providing comprehensive coverage, Congressional Record bound volumes, U.S. Reports, state statutes and session laws, legal classics, world famous trials, the United Nations and League of Nations Treaty Series, U.S. Treaties, the Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations and various, specialized collections.
Leading Cases in Sports Law by Call Number: Online ResourceISBN: 9067049093Publication Date: 2013-04-08This book accounts for over 25 of the most influential cases in international sports law, as written by some of the leading authorities in the area.
Journal Articles
- SPORTDiscus w/Full Text This link opens in a new window
SPORTDiscus with Full text provides access to more than 200 full-text sports medicine journals. Coverage for some journals dates to 1981.
- Entertainment & Sports Law JournalProvides an environment for considered discourse on the growing field of study of entertainment law, media law, sports law and licensing law.
- Marquette Sports Law ReviewFocuses entirely on the study of the law and its interrelation with the sports industry.
- Journal of Legal Aspects of SportPresents perspectives on legal issues in the sports law, management, business, recreation, and physical education fields.
Research Tools
- Sports Law Research Websitesfrom Marquette University Law School
