Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH
Research and Collections Overview
Course Guides
Databases
eCommons
Get Research Help
Off-Campus Access
Library Guides
University Archives
U.S. Catholic Special Collection
SERVICES
Accessibility Assistance
Book a Librarian
Borrowing
Computers and Printing
Concourse D
Course Reserves
For Faculty
For Students
For Visitors
Leisure Reading
Library Services
Library Spaces
Library Instruction Program
Media Equipment
OhioLINK and Interlibrary Loan
Open Access Publishing Support
Poster Printing
Scholars' Commons
Story Studio
ABOUT
Our Story
Advisory Councils
Directions and Parking
Diversity, Equity and Inclusive Excellence
Employment
Events and Exhibits
Faculty and Staff
Give
Library Awards
Libraries Blog
Mission, Vision, and Values
Policies
HELP
MARIAN LIBRARY
UD Libraries
Library Guides
Teaching with Primary Resources
Examples of Facilitating Learning with Primary Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Teaching with Primary Resources
Home
Roesch Library
Marian Library
U.S. Catholic Special Collection
University Archives
Examples of Facilitating Learning with Primary Sources
Primary Source Databases
This link opens in a new window
Experiential Learning, Instruction Sessions, and Research Projects
Experiential Learning Innovation: An Online Educational Tour of Downtown Dayton
Arcade History Projects Provides Story, Surprise
Searching for Myself: Black History Majors at UD
Archives Turns Women's History Spotlight on Women's Basketball
Miracles, Mysticism, and Madness - Oh My!
From the Archives: A Celebration of Women’s History at UD
Independent Revolts: Women on UD’s Campus from 1968-1971
University of Dayton Women's Movement
Researched and written by 2 University of Dayton undergraduate students
Primary Source Possibilities
Dayton History, UD Connections: Hungarian Immigrants on Dayton’s West Side
Pandemics: UD Archivist Looks Back … and Forward
New in GovDocs: Battles and Climate Change and China. Oh My!
‘Patent Pending’: Who Invented That?
Instruction with Marian Library Collections
Librarian-led Mini Courses
Medicine and Miracles
History in the Making, History Shared
Working together, teaching together
PATH-Eligible Events
Sacred Sights: Exploring Archival Postcards
Example of a workshop on visual literacy and analysis skills using archival postcards.
<<
Previous:
University Archives
Next:
Primary Source Databases >>
chat loading...
