Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH
Research and Collections Overview
Course Guides
Databases
eCommons
Get Research Help
Off-Campus Access
Library Guides
University Archives
U.S. Catholic Special Collection
SERVICES
Accessibility Assistance
Book a Librarian
Borrowing
Computers and Printing
Concourse D
Course Reserves
For Faculty
For Students
For Visitors
Leisure Reading
Library Services
Library Spaces
Library Instruction Program
Media Equipment
OhioLINK and Interlibrary Loan
Open Access Publishing Support
Poster Printing
Scholars' Commons
Story Studio
ABOUT
Our Story
Advisory Councils
Directions and Parking
Diversity, Equity and Inclusive Excellence
Employment
Events and Exhibits
Faculty and Staff
Give
Library Awards
Libraries Blog
Mission, Vision, and Values
Policies
HELP
MARIAN LIBRARY
UD Libraries
Library Guides
Teaching with Primary Resources
University Archives
Search this Guide
Search
Teaching with Primary Resources
Home
Roesch Library
Marian Library
U.S. Catholic Special Collection
University Archives
Examples of Facilitating Learning with Primary Sources
Primary Source Databases
This link opens in a new window
Archivist
Kristina Schulz
Email Me
Contact:
937-229-4256
Primary Source Teaching Packet: The Black Experience at the University of Dayton
Documents
Worksheet
BATU List of Demands
Schedule of Courses brochure
Center for Afro-American Affairs brochure
UHURU Interview with James Stocks
Black Perspective October 1982: UD Welcomes Incoming
Black Perspective Sept 1990: New students find Satisfaction at UD
Black Perspective April 1996: Do you want Diversity?
Photographs
Yearbook page 1972
New Student Orientation
Trio of students, unidentified
Primary Source Teaching Packet: Women's Athletics: The Road to Title IX
Women's Athletics: The Road to Title IX worksheet
Playday brochure
Ten Best Dressed Sportswomen
Women's Basketball photograph
Field Hockey Photo
Women's Recreation Association Meeting Sept 1961
Women's Recreation Association Meeting Oct 1961
Letter from Purdue
UD WRA Letter of invitation
Dreidame article
Call for Equal Funding
First female athletic scholarship - Flyer News article
Si Burick Column part 1
Burick article part 2
Women's basketball photograph 1977
<<
Previous:
U.S. Catholic Special Collection
Next:
Examples of Facilitating Learning with Primary Sources >>
chat loading...
