- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary resource that includes scholarly journals, magazines, books, reports and proceedings. Contains over 10,000 titles, many of which are full-text. - Art Full Text This link opens in a new window
Covers roughly 400 art journals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins. Two hundred and sixty five of these titles are peer-reviewed. It also includes 14,000 indexed art dissertations and 229,000 indexed art reproductions. Coverage from 1985 to present. - Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from thousands of scholarly business journals, magazines, and trade journals from the fields of marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Plus company and industry profiles, SWOT analyses, country economic reports, financial data, and investment reports.
- ERIC This link opens in a new window
Authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Contains records and links to hundreds of thousands of full-text documents, including journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, dissertations and policy papers. - Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Index and abstracts to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada). with links to full text where available. Access to more than 2000 titles with open access and full-text where available.
- Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides coverage of all aspects of the humanities, with worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought. This includes full-text journals, books and other published humanities sources from around the world.
- IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
This resource includes IEEE conference papers, journals, books, and technical standards on covering electrical engineering, computer science and electronics research from 1988 to the present. All content published since 1988 available in full text.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Includes archives of over one thousand leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Majority of titles are peer-reviewed. Also includes selected monographs.
- MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
This bibliography directs researchers to more than 3 million citations from journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, scholarly websites, editions, and translations published from the late 19th century to the present. It covers a broad range of humanities subjects, including world languages, linguistics, dramatic arts, film, folklore, rhetoric and writing studies, and history of publishing.
- APA PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
Ideal for research in psychology and related disciplines. Contains more than 3.5 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations. Majority of the content is peer-reviewed. - ProQuest This link opens in a new window
From business and political science to literature and psychology, access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. Searches across all 17 of UD's ProQuest database subscriptions.
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
Covers over 35 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals back to 1946, with links to full text articles and other related resources.
- SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new window
SocINDEX with Full Text includes full text for more than 300 sociology journals dating back to 1908. It also includes full text for more than 700 books and 6,000 conference papers. Abstracts for more than 800 journals are available back to 1895.
- UDiscover This link opens in a new window
A search tool that lets you retrieve all types of research sources with one search. If you're looking for a variety of sources on your topic, or you're just getting started, UDiscover can help you access more information at once than ever before. It has a Google-like relevancy ranking, but helps you locate scholarly resources.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new window
A citation database with multidisciplinary coverage in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Contains over 150 million records. Includes international proceedings coverage for over 120,000 conferences.
