Political Science

Political Science Complete is a full-text research database covering political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory and comparative politics. Access provided to more than 350full-text journals and thousands of conference papers, it is a valuable resource for political science researchers and government institutions.

Includes current indexing and abstracts of the world's leading journals in political science from 1989 to the present.

Public Affairs Index is a bibliographic database covering all aspects of national and global public policy issues, including public health, the environment, housing, civil rights and international commerce. It includes thousands of indexed journals, conference papers, trade publications and government documents.

The International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center is an intelligence database for security and threat analysis. It provides full-text access to more than 2400 articles, news feeds, reports, books and summaries covering regional conflict, terrorism, domestic security and risk management options.

Peace Research Abstracts is a bibliographic database for peace and conflict resolution research. It indexes thousands of journal articles and other sources covering peace-related topics, including nonviolence, war, international affairs and peace psychology. Beyond journal articles and monographs, this database indexes valuable scholarly papers, government documents, speeches, international research studies and fugitive materials.

Archive of over 12 million full-text articles, books, images (additional resources now included from Artstor), and primary sources in 75 disciplines. Limited recent content.