INB 357

Comprehensive profiles for publicly traded companies including financial data, ratios, business segments, descriptions, sustainability and ESG information, SEC and annual filings, officers, directors, and analyst reports. Also provides country risk profiles and ICB Industry Reports. Quickly access a multitude of company, industry, index, ESG, and economic data views and reports. Search the following industries: technology, telecommunications, healthcare, financials, real estate, consumer discretionary, consumer staples, industrials, basic materials, energy, and utilities. Mergent Market Atlas will replace Mergent Online in 2025.

Updated daily. Provides a comprehensive, professional source of investment information and analysis on industries and companies. Full text coverage includes stock, bond, and mutual fund guides and reports; earnings and dividends reports; comprehensive company information; industry surveys for 52 major U.S. industries; and directories of companies, executives and security dealers

Formerly known as ReferenceUSA, Data Axle Reference Solutions contains directory information on U.S. and Canadian business, health care, and residential listings. Search by company name, geographic area, business type, SIC code, yellow page listing, revenue, location, number of employees or any combination of the above. In addition to address and phone number, each entry includes officer names and titles, corporate affiliation, business type and size of yellow page advertising. Toll free and fax numbers are given for some companies. Information is taken from telephone directory (white and yellow pages) listings, postal service Change of Address updates, industry and specialty directories, corporate annual reports, and business publications.

Business Abstracts with Full Text is a comprehensive online database that provides indexing and full-text articles covering all areas of business. It offers access to a wide range of scholarly business journals, including peer-reviewed publications, focusing on topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. The database includes over 600,000 corporate names, making it a valuable resource for company research. Users can access current and historical business information, with coverage dating back to 1886 for some publications. The database features a variety of content types, including academic journals, trade publications, magazines, and reports. It also provides access to investment research reports, industry analyses, market research reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Business Abstracts with Full Text serves as an essential tool for business students, researchers, and professionals seeking in-depth information and analysis across various business disciplines.

Access full-text articles from thousands of scholarly business journals, magazines, and trade journals from the fields of marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Plus company and industry profiles, SWOT analyses, country economic reports, financial data, and investment reports. This database includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals. Full-text non-journal content includes company profiles, informational records, case studies, industry reports, business executive interviews, working papers, and over 75,000 videos from the Associated Press.

Formerly known as Business News Wire, this article database provides comprehensive, full-text for metropolitan and rural area business publications in the United States and Canada. Users can search newspapers, magazines, trade publications, newswires, and television and radio transcripts from trusted news sources.

This business-focused, international daily newspaper based in New York City publishes news, information, commentary, and analysis. It includes coverage of U.S. and world news, politics, economy, technology, markets & finance, opinion, arts, lifestyle, real estate, personal finance, health, style, and sports. Requires individual login and password set up. Access for UD faculty, staff, and students only. Access to the Wall Street Journal via WSJ.com includes access to video and audio content including all WSJ podcasts.