Engineering

Connect to the University of Dayton Online Catalog to search for books, journals, and other materials held by the UD University Libraries, including Roesch Library, Marian Library, US Catholic Special Collections, Archives, Rare Books, Leisure Reading, Government Documents (GovDocs), Electronic Resources, Learning Teaching Center (LTC), Zimmerman Law Library, Curriculum Materials Center, and Multi-Ethnic Education & Engagement Center (MEC). Easily narrow a search to find print and e-books, theses, dissertations, manuscripts, print and e-journals, music, video, maps, instructional material, and more.

The ASM Handbook is a comprehensive and authoritative guide to the structure, properties, processing, performance, and evaluation of metals and nonmetallic engineering materials. This reference source contains all of the data and information from 24 volumes of the ASM Handbook series; as well as the two ASM Desk Editions. These volumes provide information and data about the selection, processing, performance, and analysis of structural metals and nonmetallic engineering materials. ASM Handbooks Online features full text searching, navigation, and linking over all volumes of the ASM Handbook from one point of access.

As part of Springer Nature, SpringerLink delivers fast access to the depth and breadth of their online collection of journals, e-books, reference works, and protocols across a vast range of subject disciplines, including biological sciences, business & management, chemistry, computer science, earth & environmental sciences, health science, humanities & social sciences, materials science, mathematics, physics & astronomy, statistics, and technology & engineering.